Consortium Pharo VM statement

As promised the consortium engineering team composed of G. Polito, P. Tesone, E. Lorenzano, M. Denker, C. Demarey and S. Ducasse produced a statement about the Pharo VM. This statement was reviewed by the Pharo board and follows decisions taken during the 2019 consortium general assembly held during PharoDays.

S. Ducasse on the behalf of the consortium

%d bloggers like this: